MEET US


 
P1111664.jpg

JESSE DANGER
Co-Founder, Coach, Mentor

I was one of the first practitioners of parkour in the United States, finding the discipline in 2004. I immediately connected with the underlying philosophy of "be strong to be useful" and brought that into every aspect of my life. My vision as a teacher is to help others embrace and be comfortable with self-growth through perpetual self-challenge. I believe in being present to the challenges life presents to you and in being strong enough to create the mental, physical, social, and temporal environments that will help you positively grow.

Mike-Kong.jpg

MIKE ARAUJO

Mike@TheMovementCreative.com

P1188916.jpg

JOHN DIZON

John@TheMovementCreative.com

P1200697.jpg

MAX HENRY

Max@TheMovementCreative.com

P1111504-1.jpg

ROBERTO SANTIAGO

Roberto@TheMovementCreative.com

Scott
 

SCOTT OLSON

Scott@TheMovementCreative.com


CORE TEAM


Acro.jpg

CLAIRE STRAUTMANIS

Claire@TheMovementCreative.com

14444656_918098968334516_2493722515224206484_o.jpg

STEVE ZAVITZ

Steve@TheMovementCreative.com

Ruby Profile.jpg

RUBY ROMERO

Ruby@TheMovementCreative.com

Dive Kong Missing Coach.jpg

PETER RANDOL

Billing@TheMovementCreative.com


COACHES


Myles.jpg

MYLES DUNLOP

Myles@TheMovementCreative.com

Dive Kong Missing Coach.jpg

LUCA METHOT

Luca@TheMovementCreative.com

P1199698.jpg

CRISTINA LATICI

Chris Profile.jpg

CHRIS KUBICK

Adam.jpg

ADAM ECHA

 

CO-FOUNDERS (EMERITUS)


Caitlin-180-HiRes.jpg

CAITLIN PONTRELLA

Nikkie-Stretch.jpg

NIKKIE ZANEVSKY

 

Interested in Joining our Team? Email us here.